03
Mar
09

Fashion Guru of The Week 03/02/09

dsc01322

NAME: Sharmaine Harrison

AGE: 20

HOMETOWN: Los Angeles, CA

1. WHAT INSPIRES YOU WHEN CHOOSING YOUR CLOTHING?

I like things that are comfortable, girly, and eclectic. Mostly it depends on how many people will see me on a particular day.

2. WHO ARE SOME OF YOUR FAVORITE LABELS/DESIGNERS AND WHY?

If I could, I would wear Marc Jacobs, Anna Sui, 3.1 Phillip Lim and DVF, I’d be a happy woman. This dang recession!

3. NAME A FEW PIECES (CLOTHING, SHOES, ACCESSORIES, ETC.) THAT YOU CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT…

My Citizens [of Humanity] are the only jeans I will wear. I also can’t live without plain V-neck t-shirts. They go with everything!

4. WHAT TRENDS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO/PREDICTING FOR THE FUTURE (NEXT SEASON, NEXT YEAR…)?

I’m looking forward to flirty dresses and full skirts… To put a lil’ spring in my step!

JoeCouture.

0 Responses to “Fashion Guru of The Week 03/02/09”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

urbancouturecontact@gmail.com

UC Twitter

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

