06
Jun
09

We Have Some Explaining to do…

What’s good my people?!? So, I know, we have been definitely slacking over here @ UrbanCouture, especially not even looking good next to our pals over at MESH… But it’s all good… We’ve been busy… But do know we will be returning… I have a few things up my sleeve that need to be posted…:

*I’m going to feature my line, PROJEC925… Not so much an interview, but a look at my most recent works…

* Maxxed Out: A Shopoholic’s Tale will be updated…

*Fashion Guru of The Week… Since I’m not on campus (and if you ask me, the style where I’m located could be severely updated) I’ve decided I might possibly pilfer through some people’s facebook accounts… So be picture perfect (and note* I can detect a faker… If you look haute on only one pic, then you will be VETOED)

That’s all folks.

JoeCouture.

0 Responses to “We Have Some Explaining to do…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

urbancouturecontact@gmail.com

UC Twitter

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

