15
Jul
09

More Compelling Campaigns.

Advertising is the number one way to get sales, and with these campaigns I think I’ll be pretty much broke this Fall…being that all my money will be going to these products. Check them out!!!

Prada is stepping out the gate strong, this season, with this campaign. First the collection is amazing and then the photos are just inviting. Check out the others.

more THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS.

Not really big on Kenzo, but I love the artistry of the ad.

Here are more of those BEAST Chloé ads. Being a fan of  The Nanny, the big hair reminds me of Fran. Love it!!!

Here’s a couple of Oscar de la Renta’s ads. They’re okay, not too compelling.

Roberto Cavalli is never too surprising for me. There’s always some animal print, but it’s still classy.

I must say that this is my first Miu Miu ad…and I’m digging it, HARD. If you didn’t know, I love angst in a photo.

Bottega Veneta is a very sophisticated and classy brand. This ad bleeds that.

Mulberry isn’t quite the Prada or Chloé in popularity, but as far as construction and respect, they’re…the ish. Love this campaign. You can never go wrong with an A/W campaign with a Autumn feel or look. Check it out.

Versace!!! I love Versace, it’s so classic. This ad though…not so much. Hope the others are better.

Last, here’s more of the Marc Jacobs…more of the crack house chic.

CoutureSteez Out!!!

1 Response to “More Compelling Campaigns.”


  1. 1 Reg
    July 15, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    I live for the marc jacobs, miu miu, and most notably, roberto cavalli! the zebra print gives me so much LIFE!


Leave a Reply

urbancouturecontact@gmail.com

UC Twitter

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

