30
Jul
09

I Can’t Be Serious…

Coach 1Yes, ladies and gentlemen, I’m so serious right now. For the longest, while I’ve held much hatred towards the “common Coach” bag- C’mon, you know those ugly, flimsy canvas bags with the C’s flooding every square inch of the bag- I’ve always maintained the leather company does produce some great, “uncommon” bags, such as those displayed in this post. This may get me in trouble with my colleagues @ UC (and possibly some of you), but I’m loving Coach‘s latest products, which fall under it’s “Boutique Exclusives” collection. Take a peek at a few examples (and my personal favorites):

Coach 2

Coach 3

Coach 4

Coach 5

So, I know that the styles I picked are a bit basic, possibly even dated, albeit presented in bold colors and materials, such as the sequined number pictured above… But I must say, they are a great alternative to the common Louis Speedy bags (real and fake) that have been flooding campus since I’ve been around Howard. Additionally, being a more “upmarket” Coach bag-in terms of looks and price- they’re not as flashy and, they’re staples that can go a long way… Remember ladies, this is a recession. You have to shop wisely now!

Any thoughts?!? Do share!

Stay Classick!

JoeCouture.

1 Response to “I Can’t Be Serious…”


  1. 1 AR
    July 30, 2009 at 12:23 pm

    Its about knowing your brands and respecting quality. Coach, though those C covered bags are officially the L, produces bags of superior quality. I have no problem in those who own Coach as long as they do so tastefully and tactfully.

    These bags are super dope.

    AR.


Leave a Reply

urbancouturecontact@gmail.com

UC Twitter

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

